top of page

MY JOURNEY

I really don't know from where to start or from where to end...

I still can't imagine that i'm done with FID ..

Well I guess it began when I struggled a lot after my high school about what to choose for my major and everyone kept telling me to choose what you like or what I am interested in. Then i kept thinking about it and ended by DESIGN.. It is really something that i wasn't thinking about and interested much about it but i had no other choices.

In my first semester, I really suffered in drawing because i realized that I'm not good at it compared to my other friends. It was my first time to realize that drawing wasn't that easy but the lecturers were there to help me anytime. I faced some difficulties in some of the modules, I tried my best to enjoy what I was doing so i can go through it and get it done otherwise i will be doing it again.

Anyways, i really don't regret joining FID because I learned things that i wouldn't even expect to gain it from any other people. I went through days which I will never forget through my entire life (staying overnight in studio doing assignments, haha). Meeting such a good friends is really helpful in the hard times as i get to know some of them. I also gained best memories to remember and I'm so delighted.

Unfortunately, this is my final post for CTX and i want to tell you Mr Charles thank you for what you did for us and I really believe that you will meet creative students that you wouldn't expect and as we are still around in campus we can still meet anytime. I wish you luck and thank you again for being kind to us and you were one of my best lecturer..

Take care and be safe :)

Bye..


bottom of page